Church Staff & Ministry Leaders

Making a difference in people's lives is what we're about at Crossroads.  If you'd like more information about the church or any of the ministries, please contact the appropriate leader listed below.

Bob Bullis

Bob Bullis

Senior Pastor
bbullis@crossroadsmd.org

 

Ginnie Bullis

Ginnie Bullis

Programming, KidTricity, Trustee
gbullis@crossroadsmd.org

 

Nancy Holdorf

Nancy Holdorf

KidZone
nholdorf@crossroadsmd.org

 

Steve Presser

Steve Presser

Worship/Music
spresser@crossroadsmd.org

 

Brandon Donaldson

Brandon Donaldson

Fusion,  Kidtricity
bdonaldson@crossroadsmd.org

 

Sharon Arseneau

Sharon Arseneau

Office Admin
office@crossroadsmd.org

 

Jeff Akers

Jeff Akers

Trustee
jakers@crossroadsmd.org

 

John Galyen

John Galyen

Community Groups, Trustee
jgalyen@crossroadsmd.org

 

Paul Fontenot

Paul Fontenot

Men's Ministry
pfontenot@crossroadsmd.org

 

Charley Garrett

Charley Garrett

Missions, Compassion, Trustee
cgarrett@crossroadsmd.org

 

Neil Hamilton

Neil Hamilton

Trustee
nhamilton@crossroadsmd.org

 

Mike Plank

Mike Plank

Trustee
mplank@crossroadsmd.org

 

Terry Sangtinette

Terry Sangtinette

Treasurer
tsangtinette@crossroadsmd.org

 

Mollie Schorr

Mollie Schorr

Hands and Feet Ministry (Meals)
mschorr@crossroadsmd.org

 

Lisa Webb

Lisa Webb

Women's Ministry
lwebb@crossroadsmd.org

 

Schelly Webber

Schelly Webber

Hands and Feet Ministry (Prayer)
swebber@crossroadsmd.org